OOD Rota 2018

Gresford Sailing Club

2018 Officer of the Day dates for your Diary.

2018 Date 2018 Event
OOD
Sat 10th March PB2 course See Simon J
Sun 11th March PB2 course See Simon J
Sun 18thMarch pursuit Dave. Th
Sun 25th March pursuit Dave H
Sun 1st  April Reg Gibbs Adult Beg am From water
Sun 1st  April pursuit Kevin F
Wed 4th April Individual Handicap 1 Paul S
Sat 7th April Opi training am
Sun 8th April Reg Gibbs Adult Beg am From water
Sun 8th April pursuit Alan R
Wed 11th April Individual Handicap 1 Dave P
Sat 14th April Opi training am
Sun 15th April Reg Gibbs Adult Beg am From water
Sun 15th April pursuit Charlie J
Wed 18th April Individual Handicap 1 Frank P
Sat 21st April Opi training am
Sun 22ndApril Junior Pursuit  am Steve L
Sun 22ndApril pursuit Jim Y
Wed 25thApril Individual Handicap 1 Nick B
Sat 28th April Opi training am
Sun 29th April Junior Pursuit  am Craig P
Sun 29th April Pursuit G. morr
Wed 3rd May Individual Handicap 1 Peter B
Sun 6th May Junior Pursuit  am Mark Ric
Sun 6th May Presidents Plate Merle C
Wed 9th May Individual Handicap 1 Chris J
Sun 13th May Junior Pursuit  am Alistair Ellis J
Sun 13th May Commodore’s Cup Simon J
Wed 16thMay Individual Handicap 1 Isabel B
Sun 20th May Junior Pursuit  am Mike B
Sun 20th May Commodore’s Cup Shan S
Wed 23rdMay Individual Handicap 1 Dave Tu
Sun 27thMay Commodore’s Cup Cath J
Wed 30thMay Individual Handicap 1 Paul S
Sun 3rdJune Commodore’s Cup Charlie J
Wed 6th June Individual Handicap 1 Rob L
Sun 10th June Commodore’s Cup Jon Lo
Wed 13th June Individual Handicap 1 James Hen
Sun 17thJune Commodore’s Cup Mike B
Wed 20thJune Individual Handicap 1 Bryan W
Sat 23rd June am Scouts Sailing Simon J
Sun 24thJune Junior Regatta
Wed 27th June Individual Handicap 2 John Bar
Sun 1stJuly OPEN DAY
Wed 4th July Individual Handicap 2 Liz Rich
Sun 8th July Commodore’s Cup Dave th
Wed 11th July Individual Handicap 2 Dave P
Sun 15th July President’s Plate Gwil J
Wed 18thJuly Individual Handicap 2 Kevin F
Sat 21st July CYRC Nick B/ Simon J
Sun 22nd July Arthur Jones Day Steve L /Paul S
Wed 25thJuly Individual Handicap 2 Dave Tu
Sun 29th July Beg/exp / summer series n/a
Wed 1stAugust Individual Handicap 2 Peter B
Sun 5thAugust Beg/exp / summer series n/a
Wed 8thAugust Individual Handicap 2 Merle C
Sun 12thAugust Beg/exp / summer series n/a
Wed 15th August Individual Handicap 2 Peter B
Sun 19thAugust Beg/exp / summer series n/a
Wed 23rd August Individual Handicap 2 Tom Wil
Sun 26th August Beg/exp / summer series n/a
Wed 28th August Individual Handicap 2 Isabel B
Sun 2ndSeptember Beg/exp / summer series n/a
Wed 5th September Individual Handicap 2 Phil Ben
Sun 9thSept. President’s Plate Jim Y
Wed 12th September Individual Handicap 2 Paul S
Sun 16th September Bart’s Bash day Chris J
Sat 22nd Sept Model Boat Open Day
Sun 23rd September Model Boat Open Day
Sun 30th September Autumn Handicap David Gr
Sun 7th October Autumn Handicap Alan R
Sun 13th October Autumn Handicap Dav Tur
Sun 21st October Autumn Handicap Dave H
Sun 28th October President’s Plate G Mor
Sun 4th November Frostbite pursuit pending
Sun 11th November Frostbite pursuit pending
Sun 18th November Frostbite Pursuit pending
Sun 25th November Frostbite Pursuit pending
Sun. 2nd December Frostbite Pursuit pending
Sun 9th December Frostbite Pursuit Pending